To reassign an employee sale after Checkout (for a service or product), follow these steps:
Important: Reassigning an employee to a sale after Checkout affects the Payroll.
Related Article: Reassign "Sold By" Employee after Checkout - Web Version
- Navigate to More > Reports > Transaction List.
- Set filters to run the report (see Transaction List Report - Vagaro Pro app) and run the report.
- Tap a transaction to edit it, and then tap the name next to Sold By to change.
- Select a different employee from the drop-down menu and tap Save.
- The new employee is immediately assigned to the sale on the Transaction List.
Remember, this will affect the Payroll.