Your account notifications will appear on the right side of the screen once you log into Vagaro. You also can click on the bell icon at the top of the screen to view all your notifications.
2. Click on the X near the top of the screen to dismiss all notifications.
3. Click View your progress to finish completing your business profile. Click this link for more information on how to update your business profile: How to Edit Your Business Profile. This notification will disappear once your profile is completed.
4. Notice you'll be able to see any requested appointments that need to be approved.
5. Click View to make the necessary corrections or updates for each item. These notifications will disappear once the items have been updated or corrected.