Follow the steps below to learn how to delete single or multiple customers at once. Remember that you can restore deleted customers. Click this link: Restore Deleted Customers.
Find and select the customer.
Click Delete Customer.
It’s very hard to delete clients by name when you have many but if they have not returned in a year I wish they can automatically be deleted
Hello Can you delete clients that has not booked a appointment with in a year
Hi Angie. If you send us the name of the customer as well as the email address we can merge the clients for you. Just send them to email@example.com.
Cee: There's no way to automatically delete customers, but the Customer report will let you do what you need: find customers who haven't booked within selected dates and delete them.
You can set up other search criteria, or just go by date
There is an Undo Delete option in case you want to restore deleted customers. You use it by date deleted.
It seems to be almost impossible to delete a client! I have merged, deleted, deleted, and merged. If I can't have more than one client with the same email address, it should be easier to delete names!!
Please sign in to leave a comment.