This forum will show you have to restore customers from any date.
1. To undo a deleted customer, go to the customer list by hovering over Customers and clicking Customer List from the drop-down menu.
2. On this screen, click Undo Delete at the top.
3. You’ll get this pop up to enter in the date that you deleted your client and click Proceed. You can set this field to a date in the past where you know the client was not deleted if you are not sure of the date.
NOTE: You will be recovering all customers from that date to today. If you deleted customers in that time frame that you'd like to keep deleted, you will have to delete them again as they will also be restored through this process.
4. You’ll get a pop up telling you how many customers were recovered. Click OK, and your customer will be restored.